WEBSITES OF MEDIA (TAMIL)
S.No. Name Website Address
1. Dr. Namadhu M.G.R. www.drnamadhumgr.com
2. Daily Thanthi www.dailythanthi.com
3. Dinamalar www.dinamalar.com
4. Dinamani www.dinamani.com
5. Dinaboomi www.thinaboomi.com
6. Dinakaran www.dinakaran.com
7. Janasakthi www.janasakthi.org
8. Theekkathir www.theekkathir.in
9. Murasoli www.murasoli.in
10. Maalai Malar www.maalaimalar.com
11. Makkal Kural www.makkalkuralonline.in
12. Tamil Murasu www.tamilmurasu.org
13. Malaisudar www.maalaisudar.com
14. Tamilsudar www.tamilsudrr.net
WEBSITES OF MEDIA (ENGLISH)
1. The Hindu www.thehindu.com
www.thehindu.in
2. The New Indian Express www.expressbuzz.com
3. Times of India www.timesofindia.com
4. Deccan Chronicle www.deccanchronicle.com
5. News Today www.newstodaynet.com
6. Business Line www.businessline.in
7. Business Standard www.businessstandard.com
8. The Economic Times www.economictimes.com
www.indiatimes.com
9. Deccan Herald www.deccanherald.com
10. Financial Express www.financialexpress.com
11. Hindustan Times www.hindustantimes.com
12. The Pioneer www.dailypioneer.com
13. The Telegraph www.telegraphindia.com
14. The Statesman www.thestatesman.net
15. Times Chennai www.timeschennai.com
Department
Documents
Home | Feedback | Contact Us | Sitemap | Maps | Disclaimer
Top
© 2016 Corporation of Chennai,Ripon Building,Chennai–600003  All Rights Reserved.
Tech Support : Soft Source Technologies Pvt Ltd